Important Notice on COVID-19. Read More

Holmes + Brakel

Pardon US. We're Getting a makeover!

Welcome to Holmes + Brakel

We are a full service contract office furniture dealership serving businesses across North America.

We are working hard to make ourselves better for you! Watch for our new look and exciting new website coming this fall! In the meantime, please follow us on social media to see what we’re up to or contact us at info@holmesbrakel.com or at:

Toronto

830 Brock Road South

Pickering, ON L1W 1Z8

Tel: 416.831.9711

Fax: 905.420.1961

Contact: Peter Schwegler

pschwegler@holmesbrakel.com

Ottawa

350 Terry Fox Drive

Kanata, ON K2K 2W5

Tel: 613.599.4977

Fax: 613.271.1643

Contact: Kristin Olsen

kolsen@holmesbrakel.com

Jacksonville

8933 Western Way, Suite 2

Jacksonville, FL 32256

Tel: 904.538.9883

Fax: 904.538.0578

Contact: Larry Aziz

laziz@holmesbrakel.com

Vancouver

280 – 1355 Parker Street

Vancouver, BC V5L 2J9

Tel: 604.488.3155

Fax: 604.669.5029

Contact: John Gleeson

jgleeson@holmesbrakel.com

Kingston

221 Queen Street

Kingston, ON K7K 1N8

Tel: 613.305.1594

Contact: Jared Campeau

jcampeau@holmesbrakel.com

Tampa

3901 Coconut Palm Drive

Suite 102

Tampa, FL 33619

Tel: 800.883.6868

Fax: 813.229.2699

Contact: Ryan Carmody

rcarmody@holmesbrakel.com

Follow us on social media

Pardon US. We're Getting a makeover!